Various Artists

Grande B.O. Du Grand Journal, Vol. 3

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

La Grande B.O Du Grand Journal, Vol.3 is a 20-track compilation featuring the music that the panelists on the popular Canal + Evening magazine show, Grand Journal, dance along to during the "coming next" previews. It includes contributions from home-grown acts Vanessa Paradis & -M- ("La Seine"), Orelsan ("Plus Rien Ne M'Etonne") and Housse de Racket ("Roman"), global sensations Adele (Jamie xx's remix of "Rolling in the Deep") and Lana Del Rey ("Video Games"), and British indie artists Miles Kane ("Rearrange"), Metronomy ("The Look"), and Arctic Monkeys ("Suck It and See").

blue highlight denotes track pick