Various Artists

Generation Trance 2000

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

DJ Kimball Collins mixes the 11-track trance collection Generation Trance 2000: Episode 01, which features both originals and (mostly) remixes. Tracks include the Generator's "Where Are You Now," Sunscream's "Exodus," Mea Culpa's "The Child," Stone Love's "My Love Will Surround You," and Armin's "Communication," among others.