Super Furry Animals

Fuzzy Logic/Radiator

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This edition of Sony's X 2 series features a pair of LPs by Super Furry Animals: Fuzzy Logic and Radiator, originally issued on Columbia in 1996 and 1997. Highlights among the 26 tracks include "Hometown Unicorn," "If You Don't Want Me to Destroy You," and "God! Show Me Magic."

blue highlight denotes track pick