Future Memories

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The seventh studio album from influential dance producer ATB, Future Memories is perhaps his most experimental effort to date, adding a harder-edged drum'n'bass sound to his trademark progressive trance. Like his previous double LP Trilogy, its first disc is packed with uptempo floor-fillers, while the second disc focuses on more ambient downtempo tracks. This 2009 release features vocal contributions from Josh Gallahan, Haley Gibby, and Betsie Larkin, and includes a cover of Everything But the Girl's "Missing" alongside singles "What About Us," "L.A. Nights," and "Behind."

Track Listing - Disc 3

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
blue highlight denotes track pick