Various Artists

Funradio: Tubes Dancefloor 2010

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Funradio: Tubes Dancefloor 2010 gathers 37 tracks of mainstream dance-pop, spread across two discs. Released during late December 2009, almost all of its selections peaked during that year. Among the standouts are the Freemasons' “Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer)" (featuring Sophie Ellis-Bextor), Pitbull’s “Hotel Room Service,” Eddie Thonieck's “Don’t Let Me Down” (featuring Michael Feiner), and Sean Paul's “Press It Up.”

blue highlight denotes track pick