Various Artists

Fright Night Halloween Pack

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This two-disc Halloween package has a disc of scary songs (at least they're supposed to be scary), including Screamin' Jay Hawkins' "I Put a Spell on You" and Bobby Pickett's "The Monster Mash," which are pretty much on all of these kinds of Halloween-themed collections, as well as a couple of left-field tracks like Billie Holiday's "Ghost of a Chance," while the second disc features four of Edgar Allan Poe's scary stories read aloud.

Track Listing - Disc 2

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time
1 18:44
2 8:59
3 11:23
4 33:43
blue highlight denotes track pick