Danny Dieis


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Fragrancia features beautiful vocalist Danny Dieis and mastermind producer Ice Blue, a magnificent duo who compliment each other well. The duo recorded ten songs for this album: "Sombras Do Passado," "Imaginaçao," "Nua e Crua," "Toda Pra Voce," "Momentos," "Basta Um Othar," "Fragrancia," "A Noite Chegou," "Festa (Introduçao)," and "Festa." In addition to Ice Blue's production and Bieis' vocals, this album also features a choir (Gospel Brothers), a guitarist (Newton Carneiro), and the multi-talented Silveira, who sings and plays guitar, among other duties.

blue highlight denotes track pick