Foule Monstre

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Largely composed during the tour promoting 2009 predecessor A Tout Moment, Eiffel's fifth studio album sees the French rock quartet embrace electronica on its most ambitious record to date. Produced by frontman Romain Humeau, its 14 tracks include collaborations with Noir Désir lead vocalist Bertrand Cantat ("Lust for Power") and former Nouvelle Vague singer Phoebe Killdeer ("Chaos of Myself").

blue highlight denotes track pick