Fool for the City/Night Shift

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This reissue from Edsel features a pair of LPs by Foghat, Fool for the City and Night Shift, originally issued in 1975 and 1976. Highlights among the 15 tracks include the singles “Fool for the City,” “Slow Ride,” “Drivin' Wheel,” “I'll Be Standing By,” and the bonus track “New Place to Call Home.” Casual listeners should pick up the budget-priced The Essentials on Rhino before purchasing this two-fer.

blue highlight denotes track pick