Randy Crawford

Everything Must Change/Miss Randy Crawford

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

In 2013, the U.K.'s Edsel label reissued Randy Crawford's first ten Warner Bros. albums, released from 1976 through 1992. While the albums were digitized for download in 2011, these physical releases feature substantive packaging and liner notes. This set features Everything Must Change (1976) and Miss Randy Crawford (1977), the singer's first and second albums. There are no bonus tracks -- just the original album content, straight up. Those who want to get more music in one shot (with very basic packaging) can seek Original Album Series, which contains Crawford's first five albums for roughly the same cost as this.

blue highlight denotes track pick