Hate Plow

Everybody Dies

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

With its members' past and present links to Cannibal Corpse and Malevolent Creation, Hate Plow's debut album, Everybody Dies, tries musically to make good on the title's threat, with roaring guitars and pummeling rhythms flailing against listeners' eardrums. [The 2002 reissue adds "Sunshine of Your Love" and "Pepe Lopez Song," the same two bonus tracks that were available on the original release.]

blue highlight denotes track pick