Earth Division EP

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Released just seven months after Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will, Mogwai return with the EP Earth Division. Featuring material that was recorded during the Hardcore sessions but didn't make it onto the album, the EP features four songs that take the band's sound in a more subdued direction, substituting the drive of their last album with lush atmosphere.

Track Listing

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
1 2:26 Amazon
2 3:53 Amazon
3 5:28 Amazon
4 4:44 Amazon
blue highlight denotes track pick