Klaus Schulze


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The repackaging of Klaus Schulze's CDs accomplishes three things. First and foremost, it keeps the albums in print, allowing new Schulze fans a chance to listen and own at discount prices. And it allows fans (and reviewers) opportunities to revisit his greatness. En=Trance/Dreams is one of the more accomplished packages. En=Trance is one of his more experimental and offbeat discs; it borders on avant-garde. Dreams is a direct contrast to that in its symphonic synth style. It is dynamic and as close as Schulze gets to new age. The contrasts and compliments of these discs make this a worthy package, essential for all new fans of Schulze.

Track Listing - Disc 2

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time
1 18:59
2 16:31
3 17:31
4 17:47
blue highlight denotes track pick