Various Artists

Dream Dance, Vol. 14

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Columbia Germany's Dream Dance series compiles up-to-date club music, providing around 40 tracks in each two-disc package. Although a fair percentage of the tracks included were bona fide dancefloor hits, there's a great deal of nondescript fluff surrounding them, making the sets ideal only for the most patient fan of trance and progressive house. Dream Dance, Vol. 14 includes Kai Tracid's "Destiny's Path," Rollergirl's "Dear Jessi," Watergate's "Heart of Asia," G-Park's "You Got Me Falling (In Love)," Hitch Hiker's "Inside My Soul," Up Server's "Mood Swings," Planet Perfecto's "Not Over Yet '99," Alice Deejay's "Better off Alone," Miss Shiva's "Dreams," BBE's "Seven Days and One Week," and Lightforce's "Eternity."

blue highlight denotes track pick