Various Artists

Dream Dance, Vol. 13

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Columbia Germany's Dream Dance series compiles up-to-date club music, providing around 40 tracks in each two-disc package. Although a fair percentage of the tracks included were bona fide dancefloor hits, there's a great deal of nondescript fluff surrounding them, making the sets ideal only for the most patient fan of trance and progressive house. Dream Dance, Vol. 13 includes Central Seven's "Missing," Junkfood Junkies' "For Your Mind," Taucher's "Child of the Universe," Cosmic Gate's "The Drums," Beam's "Launch in Progress," Doc in the Box's "Seven Steps," Resistance D's "Feel High," Joint Venture's "Light and Farben," Unicorn's "Obsession Forever," Sunbeam's "Outside World," and Talla's "Together '99."

blue highlight denotes track pick