Various Artists

Dream Dance, Vol. 12

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Columbia Germany's Dream Dance series compiles up-to-date club music, providing around 40 tracks in each two-disc package. Although a fair percentage of the tracks included were bona fide dancefloor hits, there's a great deal of nondescript fluff surrounding them, making the sets ideal only for the most patient fan of trance and progressive house. Dream Dance, Vol. 12 includes ATB's "Don't Stop," Peaches & Cream's "All Over the World," Blue Nature's "A Life So Changed," Liquid Child's "Diving Faces," Sweet Danger's "My Name Is Frank," Jam & Spoon's "Stella 99," Silent Breed's "In Vivo," Rise & Shine's "Hungry Animal," DJ Icon's "Vocome," Pulsedriver's "Kiss That Sound," and Lambda's "Hold On Tight 2000."

blue highlight denotes track pick