Ed Sheeran


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Built around the blistering Rick Ross remix of the hit single "Don't" from his 2014 sophomore long-player X, the Don't EP features three cuts in addition to the Ross remix, including two brand-new studio tracks ("Everything You Are" and "Friends") and a live-from-Glastonbury recording of his 2012 rendering of Nina Simone's "Be My Husband."