Steeleye Span

Dogs and Ferret

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Dogs and Ferret is a two-record set that merely repackages 1975's Commoner's Crown and 1976's All Around My Hat. While containing two of the group's finest collections of material, the shabby packaging and exclusion of any liner notes makes it obsolete for the noncollector. It was also released in cassette form.