Various Artists

Disney Winter Wonderland

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The Disney Winter Wonderland compilation includes 12 classic Christmas tunes (including “Twelve Days of Christmas,” “Joy to the World,” “Silver Bells”) as well as the all-new “You'll Always Be with Me for Christmas.” Listeners also receive lyrics and a poster to enhance their yuletide experience.