Colt Ford

Declaration of Independence

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Jason Aldean Featured Artist
Shaun Balin Electric Fiddle, Fiddle, Guitar (Acoustic)
Drew Bollman Mixing Assistant
Boyz II Men Featured Artist
D. Bradley Composer
Kix Brooks Featured Artist
Rick Brothers Drums, Percussion
Laura Bell Bundy Featured Artist
Paul Chapman Bass
Justin Daniels Vocal Engineer
Lee Davis Overdub Engineer
Billy Decker Digital Editing, Mixing, Overdub Engineer
Russell Dickerson Featured Artist
DJ KO Composer, Producer
Jason Domenech Engineer
Dan Dugmore Guitar (Steel)
Jimmy Dulin Digital Editing, Overdub Engineer
Colt Ford Composer, Primary Artist
The Colt Ford Vocal Group Vocals (Background)
Justin Francis Assistant Engineer
Noah Gordon Composer, Digital Editing, Engineer, Executive Producer, Mastering, Overdub Engineer, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Mark Hagen Engineer
Rob Hajacos Fiddle
Mike Hartnett Banjo, Composer, Digital Editing, Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Loops, Overdub Engineer, Producer
Ben Hayslip Composer
Craig Headen Engineer
Brad Henderson Guitar (Electric)
Shannon Houchins Composer, Executive Producer, Producer
Dann Huff Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Producer, Soloist
David Huff Programming
Billy Hume Mixing
Charlie Judge Keyboards
JJ Lawhorn Featured Artist
Lex Lipsitz Composer, Overdub Engineer
LoCash Cowboys Featured Artist
Nick "Ace" Lutz Engineer
Montgomery Gentry Featured Artist
John Morand Vocal Recording
Wanya Morris Featured Artist
Gary Morse Guitar (Steel)
Justin Niebank Mixing
Cherie Oakley Vocals
Jake Owen Primary Artist
Danny Parks Banjo
Phive Starr Producer
Redneck Social Club Featured Artist
Darius Rucker Featured Artist
Brandon Schexnayder Assistant Engineer
Jonathan Singleton Featured Artist
Jonathan Singleton Featured Artist
Corey Smith Featured Artist
Terry Smith Composer, Featured Artist, Producer
Jeffrey Steele Additional Production, Composer, Featured Artist
Russell Terrell Vocals (Background)
C. Tompkins Composer
Dan "Five" Weller E-Bow, Guitar (Electric)
Lamar Williams Jr. Featured Artist
Craig Wiseman Composer
Robert Wright Vocals (Background)
Jonathan Yudkin Fiddle
Michael Zuehsow Engineer, Overdub Engineer