Grateful Dead

Dead Zone: The Grateful Dead CD Collection (1977-1987)

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This is a six-CD boxed set simply containing The Dead's entire Arista Records catalog up to this time: Terrapin Station, Shakedown Street, Go to Heaven, Reckoning, Dead Set, and In the Dark.