The Offspring

Days Go By

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Jon Berry Vocals (Background)
Dani and Lizzy Mariachi Band Vocals
DJ Trust DJ
Jamie Edwards Keyboards
Charley U. Elmaga Photography
Josh Freese Drums
Carlos Gomez Guitar
Eric Helmkamp Engineer
Mariachi Sol De Mexico De Jose Hernandez Vocals
Dexter Holland Group Member, Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Ted Jensen Mastering
Greg K. Bass, Group Member, Vocals
Ronnie King Keyboards
Steve Masi Guitar Technician
Todd Morse Vocals (Background)
Noodles Group Member, Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
The Offspring Primary Artist
Pete Parada Drums, Group Member
Bob Rock Engineer, Mixing, Producer