Various Artists

Dance Now

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The ten-track Dance Now compilation has a good variety of club classics from the late '80s to the early '90s, including "Theme from S'Express," Bizarre Inc.'s "Playing With Knives," Technotronic's "Move It to the Rhythm," the KLF's "3 A.M. Eternal," White Town's "Your Woman," Underworld's "Born Slippy," LFO's "LFO," and Adamski's "Get Your Body."

blue highlight denotes track pick