Original Soundtrack

Crow: Salvation [Soundtrack]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The original soundtrack to The Crow: Salvation collects dark and aggressive electronica, hip-hop, alt-rock and alt-metal from artists like Sin, Days of the New, and the Infidels. Rob Zombie's "Portrait of a Living Dead Girl (Naked Exorcism Mix)," Kid Rock's "Warm Winter," Static X's "Burning Inside," Filter's "Best Things," and Pitchshifter's "Everything Sucks (Again)" set the album's in-your-face tone, while Hole's "It's All Over Now, Baby Blue," the Crystal Method's "Now Is the Time (The Crystal Method Millennium Mix)," and Tricky's "Antihistamine (Forgotten by the World Mix)" provide a more atmospheric variation on the soundtrack's themes of brooding and revenge. Tracks by New American Shame, the Flys, Danzig, and Monster Magnet round out this intense collection of film music.

blue highlight denotes track pick