Adrenaline Mob


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Covertà, the follow-up EP to Omertà, heavy metal supergroup Adrenaline Mob's hit full-length studio debut, finds the New York-based outfit saying goodbye to rhythm guitarist Rich Ward and bass player Paul Di Leo, both of whom left the fold due to scheduling conflicts with their other bands. The eight-track EP, the first to feature new bassist John Moyer (Disturbed), includes searing renditions of classic hard rock songs like "Stand Up and Shout" (Dio), "The Mob Rules" (Black Sabbath), "Barracuda" (Heart), "The Lemon Song" (Led Zeppelin), "Break on Through" (the Doors), "High Wire" (Badlands), "Romeo Delight" (Van Halen), and "Kill the King" (Rainbow).

blue highlight denotes track pick