Lone Ranger


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Collection is a fine 20-track overview of the Lone Ranger's recordings for Grapevine, featuring such songs as "Love Bump," "Labour Ward," "Barnabus Collins," "Fist to Fist," "Scandal," "Gun Shot," "Learn to Drive," "Natural Herb," "Rub and Scrub," "Life in the Ghetto" and "Natty Dread."

blue highlight denotes track pick