Marcus Roberts

Collected Marcus Roberts

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Although collectors and serious fans will have little use for it, RCA's Collected Marcus Roberts is a nice overview of his RCA recordings for casual fans, containing 12 tracks including "The Arrival," "Crepuscule with Nellie, " "Nebuchadnezzar, " "The Jitterbug Waltz, " "Preach, Reverend, Preach," "E. Dankworth," and "The Governor."

blue highlight denotes track pick