Dillon Fence


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This EP slightly preceded Rosemary, the group's major-label debut (well, Mammoth Records debut anyway), and is for Dillon Fence completists only. The title track, "Christmas," is certainly a likable enough track in the band's sugary guitar pop vein. However, "Playful" ended up being one of the less remarkable tracks on Rosemary when the full-length CD came out soon after. "In the Sound" is of typical B-side quality.

Track Listing

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
1 3:11 Spotify
2 3:42 Spotify
3 2:40 Spotify
blue highlight denotes track pick