Sarah Connor

Christmas in My Heart

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Released in 2005, Christmas in My Heart is the fifth studio album from German singer Sarah Connor. Its 12 tracks include festive standards ("White Christmas," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas") and English-language versions of German seasonal classics such as "Tonight's the Night" ("Oh Du Froliche") and "A New Kingdom" ("Leise Reiselt der Schnee"), all performed in a contemporary pop style. Produced by regular collaborators Kay Denar and Rob Tyger, it also includes an original composition, the title track, which features guest vocals from Naturally 7's Dwight Stewart.

blue highlight denotes track pick