Original Soundtrack

Cats Don't Dance

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The great Randy Newman composed six songs for the soundtrack to the animated musical Cats Don't Dance, which also includes James Ingram and Carnie Wilson's "Our Time Has Come," Will Downing's "I Do Believe" and a pair of contributions from Natalie Cole.

blue highlight denotes track pick