Casual Bodies

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

A solid collection of what made Klute a special act within the drum'n'bass community, Casual Bodies includes plenty of nods to old-school techno (as on Withers' previous singles) plus dubbed-out material on "Arrival" and live drumming by the man himself on "Blood Rich."

Track Listing - Disc 2

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time
1 5:51
2 6:11
3 6:15
4 5:26
blue highlight denotes track pick