Clarence "Frogman" Henry

But I Do

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Twenty Argo waxings by the roly-poly pianist -- much duplication with the easier-to-locate MCA disc as far as the hits go, though the inclusion of the sequel "I Found a Home" and the lesser-known rockers "Steady Date, " "Oh Why, " and "Live It Right" certainly make this one worth looking for.