Various Artists

Body Talk: Language of Love

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Time-Life Music's Body Talk: The Language of Love features 12 soft rock radio staples, including "Total Eclipse of the Heart" by Bonnie Tyler, "Please Come to Boston" by Dave Loggins, "Best of My Love" by the Emotions, "Shake You Down" by Gregory Abbott, "Oh Girl" by Paul Young, "Two Out of Three Ain't Bad" by Meat Loaf and "Always and Forever" by Heatwave. These songs are available on other compilations, but this disc offers a decent soft-rock collection for casual fans.

blue highlight denotes track pick