Various Artists

Blue Wave: 15th Anniversary Collection

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Blue Wave's 15th Anniversary Collection collects tracks from the label's artists, including Sean Castello, Kim Lembo, and Ronnie D. Cub Koda's "Mumblin' Guitar," Backbone Slip's "Avenue Breakdown," the Kingsnakes' "Walter's Swing," and King Biscuit Boy's "Glide 'N Slide" are among the highlights of this blues celebration.

blue highlight denotes track pick