Various Artists

Best of Dance Zone '94

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This double-disc collection includes a variety of urban, hip-hop, dance and Euro-pop tracks from 1994, including tracks like "Confide in Me" by Kylie Minogue, "Incredible" by General Levy & M-Beat, "No Good (Start the Dance)" by the Prodigy, "Midnight at the Oasis" by the Brand New Heavies, "The Sign" by Ace of Base, Swamp Thing" by the Grid, "Sweet Lullaby" by Deep Forest and "Save Our Love" by Eternal.

blue highlight denotes track pick