Ballads Collection

Con Funk Shun

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Ballads Collection Review

by Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Michael Cooper and Felton Pilate compiled The Ballads Collection, a selection of 12 romantic numbers the group have recorded over the years. The collection not only features singles like "(Let Me Put) Love on Your Mind" and "Baby I'm Hooked (Right Into Your Love)," it also has album tracks, making it an ideal choice for any listener looking for a romantic Con Funk Shun collection.

blue highlight denotes track pick