The Black Keys

Attack & Release

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Dan Auerbach Group Member, Guitar, Guitars, Instrumentation, Vocals
The Black Keys Composer, Mixing, Primary Artist
Michael Carney Artwork, Design
Patrick Carney Composer, Drums, Group Member, Instrumentation
Ralph Carney E Flat Clarinet, Jaw Harp
Danger Mouse Audio Production, Bass, Korg Synthesizer, Mixing, Moog Synthesizer, Organ, Piano, Producer
Paul Hamann Engineer
Bob Ludwig Mastering
Todd Manfalcone Mixing Assistant
Jessica Lea Mayfield Vocal Harmony
Carla Monday Vocal Harmony
John Peets Management
Marc Ribot Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Soloist
Kentaro Takahaski Mixing