Jeff Lynne

Armchair Theatre

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Maxwell Anderson Composer
Harold Arlen Composer
Martyn Atkins Art Direction, Package Design
Charlie Brocco Assistant
Jake Commander Choir/Chorus, Guest Artist, Vocals (Background)
Ryan Corey Reissue Package Design
Hema Desai Guest Artist, Vocals
Richard Dodd Engineer
Andrew Earl Photography
Fateh Singh Gangani Guest Artist, Percussion
Bernie Grundman Mastering
George Harrison Guest Artist, Guitar (Acoustic), Slide Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Phil Hatton Choir/Chorus, Guest Artist, Vocals (Background)
Jim Horn Guest Artist, Saxophone
Eric Idle Liner Notes
Steve Jay Engineer
Michael Kamen Guest Artist, Strings
Nellai D. Kanan Guest Artist, Percussion
Ted Koehler Composer
Suresh Lalwani Guest Artist, Percussion
Jeff Lynne Autoharp, Bass, Choir/Chorus, Composer, Drums, Drums (Bass), Footsteps, Guest Artist, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Lyricist, Main Personnel, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Tambourine, Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Mette Mathiesen Choir/Chorus, Drums, Guest Artist, Percussion, Tambourine
Dave Morgan Choir/Chorus, Guest Artist, Vocals (Background)
The Olton Orioles Choir/Chorus, Guest Artist
The Ordinaires Choir/Chorus, Guest Artist
Vikram Patil Guest Artist, Percussion
Tom Petty Composer
Rita Guest Artist, Musical Saw
Robert Salcedo Assistant
Del Shannon Guest Artist, Vocals (Background)
Jesse Stone Composer
Richard Tandy Choir/Chorus, Guest Artist, Guitar (Acoustic), Piano, Vocals (Background)
Sheila Tandy Choir/Chorus, Guest Artist
Ryan Ulyate Engineer
The Warwickshire Wobblers Choir/Chorus, Guest Artist
Kurt S. Weil Composer
David Wild Liner Notes