Colt Ford

Answer to No One: The Colt Ford Classics

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Rhett Akins Composer
Jason Aldean Featured Artist
John "Blue Gutta" Allen Editing, Engineer
Kelly Back Guitar (Electric)
Shaun Balin Electric Fiddle, Fiddle
Drew Bollman Assistant
Rick Brothers Drums, Percussion
Dustin Burnett Engineer, Mixing
Gary Burnette Guitar (Electric)
Josh Butler Mixing
T.W. Cargile Mixing
Jayson Chance Guitar (Electric), Producer, Vocals
Paul Chapman Bass
Eric Church Featured Artist
Rodney Clawson Composer
Chris Cline Composer
Nic Cowan Featured Artist
Zach Crowell Composer
Justin David Fiddle
Dallas Davidson Composer
Tiffany Davis Vocals
Billy Decker Mixing, Overdub Engineer
Mike Dekle Composer
DJ KO Producer
Dan Dugmore Guitar (Steel)
Jimmy Dulin Digital Editing, Overdub Engineer
David Ellis Fiddle
Colt Ford Composer, Primary Artist
Justin Francis Assistant, Assistant Engineer
Brantley Gilbert Composer, Featured Artist, Guitar (Acoustic)
Kyle Ginther Engineer
Derek Goolsby Vocals
Noah Gordon Composer, Digital Editing, Mastering, Overdub Engineer, Producer, Remastering, Vocals (Background)
Ryan Gore Engineer
Kevin Grantt Bass
Andy Greenway Guitar (Electric)
Mark Hagen Engineer
Lindsey Hager Vocals
Rob Hajacos Fiddle
Mike Harnett Banjo, Guitar (Electric), Loops
Mike Hartnett Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Loops, Producer
Ben Hayslip Composer
Craig Headen Engineer
Brad Henderson Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
Casey Henderson Assistant
Byron Hill Composer
Shannon Houchins Composer, Editing, Executive Producer, Mixing, Producer
Dann Huff Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Producer
David Huff Programming
Jamey Johnson Featured Artist
Demun Jones Composer
Charlie Judge Keyboards
Kevin Kadish Banjo, Bass, Composer, Drum Programming, Engineer, Keyboards, Producer, Vocals
Shane Keister Organ
Wayne Killius Drums
JJ Lawhorn Featured Artist
Nick "Ace" Lutz Engineer
Catherine Styron Marx Keyboards, Piano
James Mitchell Guitar (Electric)
John Michael Montgomery Featured Artist, Guitar (Electric)
John Morand Vocal Engineer
Gary Morse Lap Steel Guitar, Pedal Steel
Nappy Roots Featured Artist
Justin Niebank Mixing
James Otto Featured Artist
Jake Owen Featured Artist
Danny Parks Banjo
Phive Starr Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Steve Poole Clavinet, Organ
Anthony Randolph Piano
Rich Redmond Composer
Chase Rice Composer, Featured Artist
Jesse Rice Composer
Willie Robertson Featured Artist
Scotty Sanders Guitar (Steel)
Jacob Scherer Composer
Jake Scherer Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
Brandon Schexnayder Assistant, Assistant Engineer
Paul Scholton Drums
Jared Sciullo Composer, Producer
Jared Scuillo Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic)
Justin Spillner Composer
C. Michael Spriggs Bouzouki, Guitar (Acoustic)
Michael Spriggs Guitar (Acoustic)
Jason Sylvain Vocals
Russell Terrell Vocals (Background)
Keifer Thompson Vocals
Shawna Thompson Vocals
Chris Tompkins Composer
Lance Van Dyke Assistant
Dan "Five" Weller Guitar (Electric)
Craig Wiseman Composer
Kyro Wolf Art Direction, Design
Adrian Young Drums
Michael Zuehsow Engineer, Track Engineer