The Oak Ridge Boys

An Inconvenient Christmas

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

In 2002, the legendary Oak Ridge Boys released the holiday project An Inconvenient Christmas. With this release, the quartet, composed of members Duane Allen, Joe Bonsall, William Lee Golden, and Richard Sterban, offers listeners both traditional Christmas songs (including "Winter Wonderland," "It Came Upon a Midnight Clear," and "The Hallelujah Chorus") and original songs such as the title track.

blue highlight denotes track pick