Aggro Berlin

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Released in 2009, Sido's fourth studio album, Aggro Berlin, is named after his record label, which was put to rest that same year. Highlights of the 22-track album include the Top Five hit "Hey Du!," plus the follow-up singles "Geburtstag" and "Sie Bleibt." There are collaborations with Samy Deluxe, B-Tight & Alpha Gun, among several others. The album closes with "10 Jahre," a reunion of Die Sekte, the rap group with which Sido got his start.

blue highlight denotes track pick