Savage Grace

After the Fall from Grace/Ride into the Night

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This Limb Music reissue combines the Savage Grace LP After the Fall from Grace with the EP Ride into the Night, originally released in 1986 and 1987. Highlights among the 16 tracks include the bonus cuts "Bare Bottom Blues," "Such a Dirty Mind," and "Mainline Lover" (the first two of which were recorded live).

blue highlight denotes track pick