Sebastian Bach

Abachalypse Now

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

As vocalist for late-'80s hair metal rockers Skid Row, Sebastian Bach's impassioned screams and mellow handling of power ballads left many considering him one of metal's best singers and possibly one of the more overlooked. Bach continued a solo career long after Skid Row, one that included multiple musical collaborations, a stint on Broadway, some TV acting roles, and a slew of solo albums. The cleverly/ridiculously titled Abachalypse Now features remixed and remastered audio from three 2012 concerts that took place in France, Belgium, and Los Angeles, featuring Bach and his backing band in fine form as they tear through Skid Row classics like "I Remember You" and "18 & Life" as well as songs from Bach's solo albums, including "Kicking & Screaming" and "(Love Is) A Bitch Slap."

Track Listing - Disc 3

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
1 Amazon
2 Amazon
3 Amazon
4 Amazon
5 Amazon
6 Amazon
7 Amazon
8 Amazon
9 Amazon
10 Amazon
11 Amazon
12 Amazon
13 Amazon
14 Amazon
15 Amazon
16 Amazon
17 Amazon
18 Amazon
19 Amazon
20 Amazon
21 Amazon
22 Amazon
23 Amazon
24 Amazon
25 Amazon
26 Amazon
27 Amazon
28 Amazon
29 Amazon
30 Amazon
31 Amazon
blue highlight denotes track pick