Dierks Bentley

5 Album Set

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Dierks Bentley has been a constant presence on the contemporary country charts since his self-titled debut album was released by Capitol Records in 2003, led by the successful-right-out-of-the-box infectious single "What Was I Thinkin'" that same year. This five disc, 59-track box collects Bentley's first five albums for Capitol, 2003's Dierks Bentley, 2005's Modern Day Drifter, 2006's Long Trip Alone, 2009's Feel That Fire, and 2010's Up on the Ridge, in a single package.