Glen Campbell

20 Great Love Songs

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The Glen Campbell edition of 20 Great Love Songs is not one of the better discs in the series from the European label Disky. Included among the 20 tracks are Campbell's Capitol hits "By the Time I Get to Phoenix," "All I Have to Do Is Dream," and "Honey Come Back." Unfortunately, similar hits from the same time period and label like "Gentle on My Mind," "Dreams of the Everyday Housewife," or "Sunflower" weren't included. Pass on this set and pick up The Very Best of Glen Campbell (Capitol/Liberty) instead.

blue highlight denotes track pick