14 Grandes Exitos

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Intocable's collection of greatest hits, 14 Grandes Exitos, followed a previous compilation called Lo Mejor de Intocable: 12 Super Exitos, released in 1997, bringing together from traditional Mexican songs "Y Todo Para Qué," "No Te Vayas," and "Amor Maldito," to Tex-Mex meets Onda Grupera style "Muchachita," "Soñador Eterno," and "Coqueta," delivering their romantic and passionate side with "Si Se Acabó El Amor," "Perdedor," and "Fuerte No Soy." A 14-track record taking back Intocable's best.

blue highlight denotes track pick