Jermaine Dupri

12 Soulful Nights of Christmas

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Producer Jermaine Dupri focuses his distinctive urban groove on the music of the holidays for 12 Soulful Nights of Christmas, a lively if erratic 14-track collection featuring performances by Brian McKnight ("Because of His Love"), Kenny Lattimore ("This Time of Year"), Xscape ("Christmas Without You"), and K-Ci & Jo-Jo ("In Love at Christmas").

blue highlight denotes track pick