W. Griffin


(1-17 of 17)
Year Album Artist
2014 Blame It on the Streets YG Composer
2011 TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition Young Jeezy Composer
2010 More Malice Snoop Dogg Composer
2009 For the Love of Ray J Ray J Composer
2008 Roller Disco Hits Composer
2008 Theater of the Mind Ludacris Composer
2007 Money in the Bank Swizz Beatz Composer
2007 One Man Band Man Swizz Beatz Composer
2007 This Is Stadium Anthems Composer
2000 2000 B.C. Canibus Composer
1997 Take a Look Over Your Shoulder Warren G Composer
1996 Pre-Millennium Tension Tricky Composer
1995 The Show [Original Soundtrack] Composer
1994 Regulate...G Funk Era Warren G Composer
1983 Fantastic Wham! Composer
Nobody Does It Better Michael Calfan Composer, Lyricist