(1-25 of 25)
Year Album Artist
2013 Rhythm Collision, Vol. 2 Ruts D.C. Featured Artist
2004 Homegrown, Vol. 1 Skitz Guitar
2002 Power in the Blood Alabama 3 Producer, Arranger, Mixing
2001 Everything Is Beautiful: 1983-1995 The Wolfgang Press Drums, Percussion, Programming, Bass
2000 Gone in 60 Seconds [Original Soundtrack] Producer
2000 La Peste Alabama 3 Producer, Mixing, Guitar, Synthesizer, Programming, Vocals (Background), Bass, Dub Mixing
1999 Stolen Car [#1] Beth Orton Guitar (Bass)
1998 What Do Pretty Girls Do? Kirsty MacColl Percussion, Bass
1995 Funky Little Demons The Wolfgang Press Drum Programming, Bass
Live on Stage Ruts D.C. Vocals, Guitar (Bass)