Chris D'Abaldo


(1-12 of 12)
Year Album Artist
2016 Icon Saliva Composer
2010 Moving Forward in Reverse: Greatest Hits Saliva Guitar, Vocals (Background), Composer
2004 Survival of the Sickest Saliva Composer
2003 Always [International] Saliva Composer
2002 Back into Your System Saliva Composer
2002 Supercharged [2002] Composer
2001 Every Six Seconds Saliva Composer
2001 More Fast and Furious Composer
2001 WWF Tough Enough Composer
The Fast and the Furious Soundtrack Collection Composer